Aglaia | Click to view my profile.

Latest Entry Older Entries Old Journal (HS, Early College) Send E-Mail Aglaia's Survey Read/Sign Dreambook

A short and boring ditty

15 March 2000, Wednesday

I love MP3's! . And I thought it was cool downloading music for free, now I've gotten into downloading new artists' music. It's fun to think that one day these guys/girls might get picked up, and I'll hear them on the radio, when I had them time and time before!

I am so excited for Spring Break. D.S. called last night for Ky, but instead she stayed on the line while we giggled like school girls about it. I think we're actually going to get along really great, I'm getting pretty pumped about it. If my mom doesn't go crazy worrying about us, and how we're getting there, how we're paying for it and what not, I'll be fine. I predict we fight at least once before I leave on Saturday.

I think I'm going to skip a review session tonight for Middle Eastern Studies so I can go to the mall. La, la la....who needs to study for a final exam anyway? ;) Hehe, no, but I'll make sure I get in plenty of studying before tomorrow morning and everything will be well. I hope I get good grades this quarter. I started out so awesome, but I've done kind of poorly in this last very section. I'm averaging low B's and C's, which is really not like me. The thing is, is it's not like I could study more. If I had to go back and re-take this quarter, I wouldn't do anything differently.

Here are the grades I think I will get, and what I deserve:

1.) History (A-), (deserve and A :)

2.) Photography (B), )deserve and A-)

3.) Industrial Design (B-), (deserve a B+)

4.) International Studies (B-), (deserve and A-)

So we'll see, I really have no idea. Even my predictions are off, I hope if anything that's the lowest I go. Depending on how I do on my finals and such a lot of my grades could go every which way.


"If you wonder what's for sale, then you know I could give you, everything. Almost giving, I am. A mistake to be made."--Junebug Check them out at: www.Mp3.com






Hosted by Diaryland

Sign the Guestbook (Site is down)

Sign the NEW Guestbook

Random Entry Generator

Aglaia's Diaryland Picks

Template by Marty