Aglaia | Click to view my profile.

Latest Entry Older Entries Old Journal (HS, Early College) Send E-Mail Aglaia's Survey Read/Sign Dreambook

anal sex, oh my.

16 October 2000

Oh man, I have so much to do it's not even.....feasible. So much spanish (not gonna do) and I have a Bio midterm tomorrow (uh, anyone notice how that book is still under my bed with the wrapping on it?) Yeah, so it's 9 at night and I'm gonna screw around til 10. Cuz, that's the way I am. :)


Back to Saturday night, we're up in the dormer and it's just one of those nights where both of us are so...if we had the room to ourselves we would have been at it like...bunnies, if you excuse the expression (I hate it!). For about ten minutes we are the only ones in there, then slowly more people wander in throughout the night.

Oh my goodness diary, I wish I had a best friend I could talk to or something, because I am so...dumbfounded with myself. Jeff took me...uh from the backdoor. Anal sex. I never thought you'd be able to include the word Aglaia in that sentence but it's true. Well, previous to any of that ax action I think I must have cummed more times than I can count as well as from him fingering me, which is SO exciting! If he can do that with his finger inside of me, then surely his penis could do the same.

Interestingly enough it didn't feel any different that a clitoral orgasm, except maybe it was a little more powerful. Of course, this was after making out for so long, so hard, both of us are just about dying. Jeff keeps telling me he wants me so bad, as well as a quick, "I want to take you downstairs and fuck you," haha, and we never talk like that, but you know me and my words (Tavern confession ;) it just turned me on. So we're attempting to have sex on our sides at one point (it would be too obvious if either of us took a "top" in those little beds, in this room full of people!) but it's just not working out, although his penis is slipping back behind me.

I think it's on both of our minds, so I turn around, and he enters me from my ass. It was a quick swoop, surprisingly not painful, but a little uncomfortable. Good. Almost good just because I could tell from Jeff's groans that he loved it. (Probably because I was over there orgasming every two mintues while his dick is just hanging out hard as ever...) So he's pumping me, and I'm just...terrified?

Haha, I mean first of all it's like omg what am I doing (Besides just doing it, we *are* in a room full of people!). Also the sensation actually feels a lot like regular penetration except there's that gross factor. I mean, is he going to smell like butt afterwards? Is he going to pull out and my poop will come out with it? I mean that's kind of disgusting. lol. Also everytime he went in deep, or just in at all, my brain kept on getting that signal that it had to go, and....well obviously I wouldn't want to do that.

But it was interesting, and exciting, and he did it a couple of different times, but I wouldn't let him do it a third, or I kept moving away afterwards, because I was getting so panicky that I would poop if he did. I don't think I actually really would, it's just that sensation of having to go (urgently!) that's kind of scary you know?

But just us totally at the peak of lust and frustration. It's an interesting feeling.

That's a whole 'nother level of intimacy. I'm still amazed with myself. I wonder if he's ever done that before.


Okay, this is gross too, but from the moment I stood up and started walking I started...farting. But I was farting out his cum. HAha, this is so disgusting, I can't believe I'm talking about this. I swear, all day though until I did actually finally go and I think that pushed everything out. So that's my anal sex story.

I wonder if I would let him do it again. I guess....I don't really have a problem with it, except I would want him to wear a condom. That's cleaner for both of us, also there's so much bacteria and stuff, would we want to have sex the...regular way, I wouldn't him going inside of me, after taking me from behind. That's the way infections and stuff get started.

Haha, I remember when my sis was getting tested for AIDS and they asked her all these questions and one of them is if she's ever had anal sex, and I guess she gave this "Woah, NO!" answer, and it made the nurse burst out laughing. Uh, I won't exactly have the same story now. ;)

It does make me curious though, I mean how many people actually have anal sex?

DO you? ;) Tell me all about it in the guestbook, lol. BYE!






Hosted by Diaryland

Sign the Guestbook (Site is down)

Sign the NEW Guestbook

Random Entry Generator

Aglaia's Diaryland Picks

Template by Marty