Aglaia | Click to view my profile.

Latest Entry Older Entries Old Journal (HS, Early College) Send E-Mail Aglaia's Survey Read/Sign Dreambook

fucking jeff, and the party with the girl in a backwards dress.

17 December 2000

So in the middle of a Christmas party, Jeff and I find a moment to ourselves, sipping home made Long Island's (I referred to them as our "sour mix" drink, because that's really what it tasted like) and he's looking at me and I'm looking at him.

"Think it'd ve too shady if we snuck into Cam's dad's office to uh..."

"Nah.."

Well not to the office we went, but into Cam's parents' personal bathroom. (This house was huge and quite impressive--so was the bathroom.)

He has me up on the sink (fregadora?). Inspired by this girl, I was pantyless. Skirt up, the top pulled down, baring my breasts. Foggy light of a bathroom's filter. Think nightlight glow but a little brighter. Rolling to every fuck Jeff thrusted at me.

Who let the dogs out?

All of a sudden puppy dogs are a hollerin'. (Hush puppies!)

So we figure we better get out of there.

Not here's the really embarressing part.

(Get ready to laugh at Aglaia....) So we go back to where everyone is hanging out and one of his friends starts laughing and saying, "hey your hair is a little ruffled, Jeff" and "why is your girlfriend's dress on backward?"

This of course made no sense to me.

Until I went home that night (this is *hours and hours* later) and went to put on my PJ's only to realize---

(gasp) that my dress really *was* on backward!!!!


Oh goodness dear diaryland. I mean....how in the world did my dress get on backwards??? Haha, we weren't shifting around like anything crazy. We weren't even in there that long ;) But uh...yeah, so like, for basically the *whole* party I was walking around, dress on backwards. I'm sure everyone knew and was laughing.

Or maybe everyone was as drunk as me and didn't notice.

Or didn't care.

Or maybe they've forgotten by now?

La.


What's funnier, is when I came in (*very* late BTW) my mom had a double take when she looked at my dress, but she didn't say anything!! Haha, I wonder if she was just confused or something. Because I had my coat on, and from the front backwards, it looks perfectly fine.

But there's a crossed fabric front (to give you that deep v neck line, i guess?), so the back was just a straight square neck (uh, from the front.) So maybe she just looked at it and thought the dress was different earlier, but really wasn't....making sense, no? okay.


But I had a really good time. And long run, haha, it's just a backwards dress that makes it really obvious that Jeff and I were getting Jiggy. If anything this will become a secret "haha" between the gang, and it's times like these that good friends can poke fun and laugh over.

Goodness Lord, let's just hope all those guys found something else to laugh about and that whole backwards dress incident fades from memory.

Hehe, I could say this coming up in the "I never..." beer game.

Er, I'd have to drink on that one. Goodness.


I even bonded with one of the girls, Beth. She's a doll, and a sweetheart. A little overbearing, and probably a "Holly" in the sense of always trying to get attention, but fun anyway.

So some drinking, and silliness later we decide to sneak away, alcohol with us back to Jeff's house. Get down down down down...

Just a night full "stargazing" eyes, and pretty incredible sex.

Hehe, so about a half hour after I should have been home for curfew already, I am scrambling away from him. Fear thy mother ;)

He's of course pulling me back.....haha, it's so hard to leave a boy when he's like that! So finally, I get serious and know I have to head home to the mom. Jeff is too drunk to drive (I was probably sober enough to drive at this point.) His brother is going to drive me home.

I guess it looked like he was wavering, because a cop pulled us over.

Just two seconds after mike joked about being pulled over--he didn't have his license on him. So sigh, already late, every minute aware of my lateness excruciating, we go through a cop pull-over process.

Thankfully, Mike really was sober, not a drop of alcohol in him....he might have been wavering because he wasn't used to driving stick shift. So the cop let us go (yaa.) and I went home. (boo.)

My mom, the crazy, was up baking (okay, it's only 4+ in the morning.) I pleaded my case (oops, I didn't notice the time, I'm sorry.) then let her give it to me.

And she did, and I felt "sort of" bad about it, but more mad that she cared about it at all. I mean, by the time you're 18, it's just...time to give up that whole curfew thing. Or...like, when you've graduated HS, or you've been to college...it's not like she doesn't know the hours I live in college. I just think it's dumb. She said the words, then i went to bed.

I guess that was easy enough.

Oh man for some reason I set my alarm for seven (it needed to be at 8) and I couldn't go back to sleep!! Haha, I was lying in bed dying....I knew I needed to get to sleep because I had to go to work soon, and I was getting nothing as is. But all I could think about was me walking around with my dress on backwards, hehe.

I already have my story planned if it's brought up again: the band across the front was kind of itchy, so it just felt more comfortable....er backwards, yeah.

So anyway.

My 12 hour shift today at work (bleh) sucked, but thinking about Jeff and all the stuff we did the night before kept me going.

Thanks Jeff. ;)






Hosted by Diaryland

Sign the Guestbook (Site is down)

Sign the NEW Guestbook

Random Entry Generator

Aglaia's Diaryland Picks

Template by Marty