Aglaia | Click to view my profile.

Latest Entry Older Entries Old Journal (HS, Early College) Send E-Mail Aglaia's Survey Read/Sign Dreambook

i hate when my entry is erased!

2000-11-04

You've got to be kidding me. So I entered the "name of this html page" at the bottom of the d-land "add an entry" page. Unfortunately I used a word that I had already titled an entry. So what happens? My whole entry is deleted.

Lol, oh god I hate the internet sometimes! Thankfully tv-land is keeping me happy and entertained tonight so I'll try not to let it bother me. (But it does.) I just wrote a very sensual, poetic entry, but I guess that will just be left to memory.

Woah, Julie really is the horny mormon girl. I'm watching the Real World. I think I liked this cast a lot. Wow, you just grow so much...I mean, just imagine constantly being on camera like that.

I would go insane.


Short story, since I just told it and it was erased. Parents away.

Jeff here.

Shower.

It was Good.






Hosted by Diaryland

Sign the Guestbook (Site is down)

Sign the NEW Guestbook

Random Entry Generator

Aglaia's Diaryland Picks

Template by Marty