Aglaia | Click to view my profile.

Latest Entry Older Entries Old Journal (HS, Early College) Send E-Mail Aglaia's Survey Read/Sign Dreambook

diaries i like. Things I like.

5 July 2000

She is new and delicious. I wish she had a working email. I would write and gush.

I also love Raynbowbrite just because.

I adore proven's "recaps".

I like how I can surpriseScud (and maybe you?). I liked how she couldn't spell 'Aglaia' in Scud's g-book because it's funny. It's greek mythology ya'll. At least I think she was talking about me. La la...

And as always, she is awesome, inspirational and beautiful.


I like how techno can cheer me up, pump me up, chill me out and make me think. I like how every national holiday means lots of food and hiding up in my room when company comes. I like fireworks when they are so huge in the sky that everyone is waiting frozen for the crack in the air, that will soon pulsate deep into your chest. I like the train the passes every so often beside my house; it's rumble putting me to sleep. I like how little kids fight over little things, and how all the baby girls cling to me like I'm their best friend.

I like good books, good talks, new friends and time well spent. I like finding inspiration, being inspirational, watching raw talent in play, and overhearing people say nice things about me. I like being tall, having straight hair and staying up late. I like watching bad movies, good movies, and being traumatized by late night HBO as a kid (because it's kind of funny, really.)

I like girly fashion magazines, sandals, drawing self-portraits and accomplishing a goal. I love a spiritual sunrise, freshly shaved legs, and a story behind everything.

Goodnight.






Hosted by Diaryland

Sign the Guestbook (Site is down)

Sign the NEW Guestbook

Random Entry Generator

Aglaia's Diaryland Picks

Template by Marty