Aglaia | Click to view my profile.

Latest Entry Older Entries Old Journal (HS, Early College) Send E-Mail Aglaia's Survey Read/Sign Dreambook

I love jeff.

1 July 2001

I want to feel your cock inside of me.

I can feel your hands, down my back, slipping back up, circling my belly, my hips, my lips, my breasts.

And your lips, seem every bit sweeter, and every soft kiss, every light breath, I wish I could hold onto you and never let you go.

I love the way our tongues play, flickering over each other, gently sucking, you're like candy to me.

My hands through your hair, every curl and wave, circling through my fingers, massaging your scalp, I kiss your neck, your ears, I could kiss you like that all night long.

I could stare into your eyes, seeing that look, that overpowering look, that I know I must be sending right back to you. I want to fuck you. I want to be the closest I can be, come inside me, fuck me, love me, touch me.

God, boy, do you know how crazy you make me feel? Do you know I'm giggling on the way home ( and on the way over) because I am so lucky to be with you? You make me....happy. And I love you so much.

The more I give myself to you, the more I think about how crushed I would be without you in my life. I would follow you, do you know that? But, truthfully, I don't think you'd ever leave, because I know you are so crazy in love with me as well....

Are we crazy? I feel like young lovers coming alive, and believing we're the only ones who have ever loved before. Am I getting cheesy? You better believe, because every sappy thing every said, done or what not, it's what I feel for you.

I can't wait for school to begin, so I can wrap up into a ball, in your arms, in your love, and wake up beside you.

Goodnight.






Hosted by Diaryland

Sign the Guestbook (Site is down)

Sign the NEW Guestbook

Random Entry Generator

Aglaia's Diaryland Picks

Template by Marty