Aglaia | Click to view my profile.

Latest Entry Older Entries Old Journal (HS, Early College) Send E-Mail Aglaia's Survey Read/Sign Dreambook

orgasms with mindpower and springbreak to spain?

7 December 2000

Miss Virginia.edu taking up three percent of this aglaia viewing pleasure, who are *you*? Ahem, excuse me, you could be a Mr. Virginia, please forgive me. :)

So what's up? I'm down in my basement (that's right, not at campus) and my hands are so cold, it's hard to type. Yep, so I'm out for break. (yaa.) I think the quarter went pretty quickly, but it's probably going to be my worst one (grade wise). Who knows...I have been surprised many a times when I get my final grades back. Let's just hope for that this time (and surprised in the good way ;)


Shh, can I tell you a secret? Hah, I get increasingly more ashamed of my explicit diaryland sexual adventures only because I feel it is only time before someone I know actually finds this darn thing. BUTT...it's all true (however biased, from what i'm feeling and deciding to leave in or out the day I write it...). So here goes...

Have youever orgasmed without actually touching?

I actually remember reading an article about it one time (probably cosmo ;) about some seminar this lady was having. The editor had gone to write her article on it, and came back a little unimpressed. Looked like the woman was just talking the talk, then pretending to have an orgasm right there in front of them.

Never would I have thought, that I too would be claiming it.


I was in my room trying to take a nap, but instead I was more just lying there kind of fantasizing. I have pretty vivid fantasies, I usually fuck just about every guy who's ever crossed my path. Be it me seducing him or other way around. So I'm just lying there, and getting really turned on just thinking about it, and for some reason I just start thinking about sexual technique in general.

I must have started thinking about some conversation about oral sex, and yadda yadda. I've never been too impressed with oral sex. I've never thought it felt...bad so much, as I just didn't get anything out of it. I also think I have a really strong scent at times and (I know, I know) people say that if it really bothered a guy he wouldn't go down on you at all, but I've never been able to relax enough to just enjoy it.

Or when I try to, it feels like it takes forever and then I just start thinking it's never going to happen (hasn't yet) and he's just going to be down there and it's going to be for nothing. So usually, I just pull him back up or whatever. I know I always feel like it takes forever when I'm performing oral, so I wouldn't want to put that on him.

But....I also think it's been because of technique more than anything. While kissing and groping may be the start of getting turned on and what not, it's not enough preparation for oral. Often times it's really not enough for fingering either.

So I'm lying there, trying to figure out what I want. So I'm imagining him massaging my mound, caressing up and down my lips. Not frantic, but slow, soft. And then kissing. The insides of my thighs and then all over my pussy (god I dislike that word ;) but vagina just sounds too formal, haha). Then he should finger me a little, before he starts licking, and sucking, and er, well you know how that all goes.

BUT, as I'm lying there thinking it all out I find myself incredibly turned on and my body kind of pulsing to his imaginary fingering.

I've almost completely gotten away from any clitoral stimuatlation as of late. Jeff always gets me off by hitting my g-spot. So all of a sudden it's like in my head, I can feel him fingering me. I'm on my stomach at this point, so I roll over onto my back. (I orgasm best in this position.) I'm just lying there still being able to imagine him doing this, still feeling it, and I'm SO at that point, but can't quite make it over. I'm trying to get any other thoughts (mostly the "omg is this really happening?") out, and just concentration on the sensation, and then all of a sudden BOOM.

I fucking orgasmed without touching myself, taking my clothes off or having one other damn person in the room.

Woo woo.


I immediatley popped out of my bed and ran around my room laughing at myself. Haha, do you know how cool that was? And this was full blown, felt like any other "real" orgasm. It's something you wanted to go run to a friend and talk about, but I've never talked to my girlfriends about masturbation and don't plan on being the starter.

The mind is a powerful thing.

So I tried doing it earlier today, but it was too much trying to get there, so I had to do it the "old fashioned way". Haha. But still, how fab is that? All this continues to give me great hope that I can orgasm through intercourse (and with all the shacking that I do, that would be a wonderful thing. ;)


I think I might go to Spain for spring break! How fun would Barcelona be? I'm pretty excited. I was kind of looking forward to Cancun though. We had a pretty nice package deal set up, and the beach, drinks and (pretty good possibility that Jeff would be going too) had me all about it. It's not definite. If we had an 8th girl we would have already paid the money and been set w/ our cancun package, but we're still looking. Then all of a sudden this Barcelona idea came up from my AZD prez and I kind of like it. It'd actually be a cheaper deal. The only negatives would be staying in a hostel (although I'm curious to the experiences for possible hostel travelling later in my life) and the weather would be in the mid 50s.

Bye Bye, laying out on the beach! BUT Barcelona is rumored to have great clubs, and I could drink there as well as Cancun. Just the chance to travel (especially cross seas!) is too much to say no to! It'd be so much fun...i mean sure in cancun we'd spend our days in the sun, but in Spain we'd be doing the whole tourist thing.

It'd be kind of sad not having Jeff along, but there's no guarantee at this point that Jeff is going to Cancun anyway. Also, while I don't necessarily trust myself in Cancun (without Jeff ;)----too much, half naked-ness on the beach and bump and grind clubs with all spring breakers as well as a hotel filled with young people......

I would really trust myself in Spain. I'd be covered, I'd be doing tourist things, with a huge group of supporting sisters. Sure there will be the clubs, but it's not like a all day boy/girl fest. And the age groups will vary. I don't know, i'd rather have the travel experience then the warm sun. Especially since now in the summer I'm going to greece not the whole europe thing. I've always wanted to go to Spain, it's number 2 on my list of "if you could go anywhere where would you go...." question. ;)

Maybe I could bust out the spanish vocab too. ;) I will have just finished my third year when I go. I doubt it though. ;)

Anyway. This break is going to be mostly about working. I need the money for Spain after all. ;)


I don't do gifts. I don't have the deep thoughtfulness that some people have that just makes them find these awesome gifts perfect for the person they are buying for. I don't experience any "rush" or happiness when doing it either. I mean, if I see something and I know the person will be happy about receiving it, sure, but I just don't....it's hard for me to think of something that they didn't ask for but its uniquely them, yadda yadda.

So basically, I'm asking for help. What'a good generic "guy" gift from the girlfriend? Tell me: here. In the meantime...I'll be looking. :)

XI, ag






Hosted by Diaryland

Sign the Guestbook (Site is down)

Sign the NEW Guestbook

Random Entry Generator

Aglaia's Diaryland Picks

Template by Marty