Aglaia | Click to view my profile.

Latest Entry Older Entries Old Journal (HS, Early College) Send E-Mail Aglaia's Survey Read/Sign Dreambook

Panama City experiences

March 26, 2000 (Early Sunday)

Walk beside me, sandy beaches I know. Spin the contest wheel, then suck my toes. Baywatch hot body groove, Club La Vela's dancing moves. Ohio saturates Panama City land, free 7-up at Holiday Inn's Sunspree Resort in Hand.

My Roomie's drunk and sucking face Monday, we're all laughing about this guy named Jarod who "peaced her out" after she was a "dick tease" and wouldn't give him any more play. I get drunk and yelled in the parking lot that I feel "SO GOOD," then I hug the toilet and up comes my late dinner food. My girlies push me the lonesome, as I take some E (that's a roll), then this guy gives me head, and hey that's pretty cool.

We flash the crowd out on the balcony, then the cops come up, but we only get a warning: R E L I E F. Stop by another club, and hah Fastball is there! But even better MOBY comes on stage, and my fave song (Porcelain) I Hear. We play with some free condoms, flash the guys for some beads. A cutie named Jeff gives me a call, but doesn't understand my needs. He hits up Harpoon Harry's, and we go the other way, when the pizza finally gets there, passed out is usually where I lay. Playboy kissed a sixth grader, we shut the elevator on people and screamed Later! Whooped out of the car, How YOU doin' and Whaaaaz Up. All the girls got a long, and were only joking when we yelled Yo Bitch shut the fuck up!

Learned to take tequila, and bong a beer pretty good I say, but after so much vodka, oh please let it stay out of my way! A guy named Chris will hopefully call me when he gets home, if not it's cool, I got d-land, so I ain't alone! Hah, j/k, my girls and we, we bond. Decided when the pizza didn't show, we should just eat each other's CUM.

We laughed about Bein' REady already, but it always took us girls so long, Back that Ass up, Say My name were cool but don't forget the [thong] song. PCB was cheesy. But PCB was fun. And if ya ever go, Holiday Inn was number one! Remember your I.D., your thong bikini, a little jams CD, and plenty of money, cuz they give out a ton of t-shirts, but other than that, nothing else is FREE!


"And please forgive me, my rhymes I know--CHEESY! But I gotta ton of things to tell ya, so this was easiest, ya see?" Peace Out!






Hosted by Diaryland

Sign the Guestbook (Site is down)

Sign the NEW Guestbook

Random Entry Generator

Aglaia's Diaryland Picks

Template by Marty