Aglaia | Click to view my profile.

Latest Entry Older Entries Old Journal (HS, Early College) Send E-Mail Aglaia's Survey Read/Sign Dreambook

short! PMS, i like jeff

6 June 2000

Don't you think it's funny that when you're PMS-ing you always feel under attack?

It's my fault.

I'm a terrible person.

I hate you.

I love you.

I'm sorry.


Jumping from these highs to lows, like I'm manic depressive. I see Kathryn, and I start glowing, wishing we could have spent more time, still be the close friends we once were.

Then I come home and there's a message from her on my phone, and I'm instantly thinking how much I can't stand her, can't wait to delete the message...

Then I burst into tears.

....then I think of every bad thing that's ever happened to me.

And I burst into another set of tears.

Then I run down the hallway prancing and laughing cuz....well, that's the way things go around here.


I just deleted a bunch of stuff. I'm tired. I need a nap, I want a nap. Need to do econ...don't want to do econ.

Just thinking how nice it was...I've been signing these random "slambooks" (see link above, if you wish to have the 'slam experience' haha) and so many questions are like.."who do you like, if you could have anyone who would it be"....

I would sit there and think, and really...it's Jeff.

How nice is that to have what you want?

Namaste.






Hosted by Diaryland

Sign the Guestbook (Site is down)

Sign the NEW Guestbook

Random Entry Generator

Aglaia's Diaryland Picks

Template by Marty