Aglaia | Click to view my profile.

Latest Entry Older Entries Old Journal (HS, Early College) Send E-Mail Aglaia's Survey Read/Sign Dreambook

no sense, horny after jeff & period

July 7 2000

Anyone else notice how "June Bugs" seem to always be spotted in early July? At least, that's how it always is for me ;)

Oh...I feel so, good? Haha. Watched a movie with Jeff tonight (and before that I went to Olive Garden with Holl's family--food was good, but I got stuffed, I swear I've eaten out like all this week, bleh!) We watched the movie....Bodyslam (?) it had that Amanda Peet girl in it. It was actually pretty good. Kind of a funny and real take on the dating scene and what not.

My skin is so out of whack. Will it ever be good again? I used to have great skin, and it would break out from time to time. I feel like I can't remember the day it was ever clear. I don't know what's up with my body.

Tonight: never has being on your period been so torture-like. Sex still hurts, but my body still craves to be filled up, to have him inside of me. I decided it would be "pleasure jeff" night, which was still fun, but he wouldn't let me go until he came.

This is kind of gross, but sometimes I wish I could just get completly naked, make-out, have sex, and the cum would just be all over me and him and the sheets and everything. Totally involved and not worrying about getting messy or anything.

Jeff and I were downstairs just messing around, uh, not like that, just messing with each other, play fighting, and tickling. We were laughing so hard. Just kind of those moments you get a dumb little smile on your face when you think of it.

Can't get in to the gyno. until Aug. 30th. (like woah.) I think I'm going to schedule an appointment with planned parenthood, and get myself right on in there.

Dlove makes me laugh so hard. And Ladiebug makes me laugh too. I love how she mentioned Nelly's Country grammer. That song is *always* on, when I switch to the R&B station. Shimmy Shimmy Cocoa Wha? Hehe.

Aglaia is horny, rambling, has to get up in counts on fingers.. 5.5 hours? Ah, that's not bad at all, really. I was thinking it was gonna be all shady like 4 hours of sleep or something.

Have you noticed how I've started doing these super mini-paragraphs? It's like, I have to start a new one, because it really is a new subject, but I'm being totally improper. Maybe if I keep talking each time, I'll have the "proper" five sentences to qualify this block of space? How many is that? Damn only four. Okay that was five. Haha, next.

So I've heard guys think about sex every four minutes. The latest update? Six times an hour and girls think about it three times a week. I was like what?! Who is coming up with these numbers. How much do I think about sex? It's hard to pinpoint, obviously everyday is not the same. My first guess would be like...24-30 times a day? 10 times an hour? Haha, uh, a lot? How about *you* I would love to hear about it!

I'm tired, my thoughts aren't running straight right now. I'm sure there was something I was meaning to tell you about. But not tonight :)

-ag






Hosted by Diaryland

Sign the Guestbook (Site is down)

Sign the NEW Guestbook

Random Entry Generator

Aglaia's Diaryland Picks

Template by Marty