Aglaia | Click to view my profile.

Latest Entry Older Entries Old Journal (HS, Early College) Send E-Mail Aglaia's Survey Read/Sign Dreambook

jail banner, shower & jeff

7 November 2000

I hope everyone went out and voted today. We were given a great right to participate in our country's voice, so I hope you used your right to the fullest (to study up on people, and then actually make the trek to the voters' booths.) I voted for Gore. I hope you did too. :)


A few randoms...How cool is it, that Kelly has a cat named Drop Dead Fred? Haha, that cracks me up. Do you remember that movie?? Also I'm so lost, what's the drama going on over with Scudly? Also, did you know that Perceptions gets around 154 hits a day? That's so crazy, I couldn't imagine that kind of a fan base. But that's just because I'm no way as cool as him!. Um, what else can I say? Well, Ladiebug is still cool as ever, and...yeah that's it. :)


I am constantly tired. It doesn't matter if I've slept a lot or got no sleep at all the night before. A constant everlasting exhaustion. I wonder if the working force experiences this on a daily level or if it's just a student-all-nighter kind of a thing.

Whispering,haha, I'm such a dork. So yeah, we have this date party coming up for Friday with my sorority called Jail Break, and all the guys who have been "arrested" by us, were put on a banner--er, their names were put up on the banner and now it's hanging in front of our house.

I'm such a dork, because I spelled Jeff's last name wrong! I mean as soon as I saw it up there I realized I forgot that the last constanent was doubled...so it's sort of correct, I just forgot an "N" :) La! Oh man, I mean, I wouldn't be mad if Jeff had done something like that to me but I think I would secretly be a little put off. I mean, c'mon, we've been dating for six months, we *should* be able to spell each other's names!

Haha, so I don't know if I should call him right now and start joking about it and apologizing, or just not say anything at all and see if he mentions it. For all I know he walked right by our house and hasn't even seen it. Maybe tonight, I'll pull the banner down and try to fix it. ;) La! Oh well.


Oh, I am so PMSing right now it's no fun. I really hope my period doesn't come on friday, I hope it just skips over this weekend.

Okay, so I call my doctor, because I need to pick up some "documentation" for planned parenthood (just papers saying I've actually had an exam and what not--because I'm like 15 days short of running out of the pill...and that would be bad.) and I need to renew a prescription for this acne gel stuff. So I call, not really knowing what I'm doing just like, "uh, yeah I need a prescription refilled or whatever, and I didn't know if I needed an appointment or if I could just come over or..." And the woman cuts me off and asks for my pharmacy's number. (I dunno.) So I tell her it's okay, and I can just come over to get it.

(I haven't even told her I need the copies of my records) and then she snaps at me asking for my number. I don't know if she wants it for verification or what, so I panic and pause, and just tell her my home number. Then she's like well I'll ask the doctor, bye. And she hangs up! Ahhhh, I guess she's going to call that number once she finds out what's up, but I mean.....like that's not my number. I didn't give her my number at school, so no one is going to be at that other number to answer.

So then I burst into tears, because that's what I do when I'm PMSing. (My mom is going to be bad at me if this isn't all worked out, i know it.) I mean, it's going to be okay, I'll just call when I'm out of class, but seriously, why does everything have to be so difficult with me? I mean I'm sure *I* am the one who makes it difficult, but why was I programmed to be like this, it's so frustrating!

So now, I'm back from class and my roomie is on the phone. I let her know that I needed to use it when she was done (hint hint) but she's just chattin' away. I mean that's okay, it's not like I told her it was an emergency or something. I'm too nice. I wish I could just be like, "look get off the phone!" Haha, no, I'm glad I'm not like that.

Mom is going to be mad at me, mom is going to be mad at me. We were so pissy on the phone last night with each other.

I'm so excited about Real World for tonight. What a terrible time for it though, because I have my spanish midterm tomorrow. Hopefully I do better on it than last time. Although I didn't feel like I did bad last time. Just the little things add up, you know? I haven't studied yet for it, so it's going to suck, but I'm sure I'll cram my best and go in as prepared as lil aglaia can. For my Thursday midterm in Bio though I'm not sure. I really don't understand what's going on in there. I haven't studied for that one either, but I'm just not feeling it.

I'm feeling very econ-attitude in there (and I got a B- in that class.) Sigh, as long as I don't get a C, I guess I'll be okay.


Awww, Jeff is sick. I wonder where that came from, I'm completely healthy. Either it's the vitamins or, I'm just really special. :)

I am so horny, I need to get under control. I need to sleep (but I want to see Jeff), I need to study (but I want to see Jeff), I want to stay healthy (but i want to see Jeff.)

I wish he had his own room. It was so amazing sleeping with him at my house, just us in my room, quiet. Not having to worry about people walking in on us ;)

Haha, but even just the whole house was so quiet. It feels absolutely amazing to sleep naked with someone. We've slept with each other so many times but never had the luxury. My window was open, and the air was so cold, which made it even better, just pressed up against each other. My breasts on his back, my hands tracing lines down his arms. And the shower.

Haha, well you missed out, because I did tell you about it before that entry was erased. I'm surprised Jeff would take the initiative (no matter how much he wanted something) because I just don't consider him aggressive like that in bed. But he totally came right out and suggested we take a shower together. I was a little hesitant.

My brother is 17 and I think he can handle it, and probably can figure out what's up with the both of us. ;) But it doesn't mean you need to have it shoved in his face. He went to bed before we did, so (although he later told me he peeked in on us--la la la--hope he didn't see anything ;) he didn't immediately know we were sleeping together in my room. But I mean, if he were to wake up, it was like 3-4 in the morning...and a shower is reasonably loud in a quiet house like that.

But...I think the opportunity was too much fun to leave as a mere potential situation, so we had creeped out of my bed, me with just a t-shirt on, him with just a towel wrapped around him, and fled to the bathroom. We kept all the lights off. Just a dark shower, cool water, and us.

Haha, I had thought my whole sig ep experience was fun, but obviously being with someone you know and care about....as well as being totally naked was a lot more fun. ;) I love water.

I love the way my hair mats to my face, and feeling it dripping over your eyes and nose, or down your back and legs. I can still remember him just holding me so tightly his hands pressed around my face kissing me with the water spraying all over us. Just like a cheesy soap opera i tell you! ;)

For the first time, he came in my mouth;I didn't swallow. i just allowed his cum to spill out all over him and me. The shower is convenient like that.

But the whole night was just really incredible. Saturated with sex, and loving.






Hosted by Diaryland

Sign the Guestbook (Site is down)

Sign the NEW Guestbook

Random Entry Generator

Aglaia's Diaryland Picks

Template by Marty