Aglaia | Click to view my profile.

Latest Entry Older Entries Old Journal (HS, Early College) Send E-Mail Aglaia's Survey Read/Sign Dreambook

Mud Volleyball, and making out in the Sig Ep showers |:)

27 May 2000

Hi.

I'm...sort of drunk, but not really. Just the after effects of beer running through me. I began my day at 8:30, started drinking at 9am and i was drunk by 10, yes, it's a strange world.

But before I tell you about that. Let me say, that is is very shady and not cool to tell someone you want to go out with them, tell them you will call....and never call. Now, I admit, I was happy to stay in last night, and to actually get to bed a little after midnight, and no doubt if I had gone out with them I wouldn't have gotten to sleep by 5 or something, but, I would have like at least a courtesy call, you know....something?

Well, f*ck you, I asked Heidi to Dave. YEah, I bet you don't even care. But anyway.


Today was "oozeball". A philanthropy run by Sig Ep and...well, hell, I just can't remember, something with "chi" in it--wait, chi Omega? Yeah, I know, I'm greek and *I* can't even keep them straight.

Some terrible person made it a Saturday morning event. But hey, oozeball--it's mud volleyball--I thought it looked like fun. Little did I know that somehow they would make it an alcohol event. Our "coaches" Jason & Brad showed up at the Fuzzie house at 9:00, asked if we were ready to get wasted. Uhhh, have you looked at your watches fellas?. I'm not one to drink during the day. Especially for a silly volleyball game, but, I'm also not one to be consistant....like make silly rules that drinking during the middle of the day, or even, ahem, the morning, be banned.

So we got there, and half chose orange juice and vodka, while the others chose beer. I'm afraid my glory days of vodka were ruined during PCB, and just the smell makes me a little sick. Also I had just ingested some chocolate milk, and milk & orange juice is never a good mix.

I couldn't believe I was drinking at 9:30. Our coaches were really nice though, and they were the ones who made the brackets....conveniently making us one of the last teams go (and winning bys, because it was odd numbered--so by the time we were starting some teams had already played once or twice!). We had until 11:20 before we had to start walking over. (Quite a little trek I might add....like 14 streets over from where we were...). The drinking is slow, i pass on waterfalls and such, I wasn't sure how my body was taking to drinking so early in the day.

By the time I had two beers, I was feeling it.

Somehow I managed to consume five beers, as well as a couple shots of this coconut rum stuff. I love rum.

I hate to sound all immature and generic with all this drinking stuff, just passing it along. I'm sorry.

My coaches want me. Yeah, never mind the fact that I'm practically the youngest girl there from the group of girls we brought. I chill with Brad for awhile back in this room--tanget, but I realized that the Sig Ep house, is actually one of the coolest places I've partied at. I once went to an after hours that was very very much like a rave, even had a good atmosphere to it, not too many posers or anything, but anyway--it was also the house that my pledges and I first raided to steal composities--may I add that *I* saved us from being caught, by sending all of us girls out a *WINDOW*? (!) Yeah, I'm the "dangerous" one. Ha, uh...

So....time rolls along, and we start walking over there. It actually doesn't take that long to get there. But it's hard to have a good idea of time in that state. As soon as we get there, we are raided by others, "They have white shirts, give 'em mud!!" Soon enough, i'm totally covered, but I love it, it's so much fun! My coach Jason has discovered I'm incredibly ticklish, and we're basically rolling around in the mud wrestling, him trying to tickle me, and me trying to throw mud at him. Yeah, I just like to help all those guys out with their dreams of mud wrestling. Ha.

WE play our game, and end up winning.

I'm bleeding. Looks like my wrestling, has left me kind of beat up. We find a place to pop-a-squat and we all just chill out until our next round. Half of us want to just leave, go spray off and party some more or something. Other half wants to stay and win the tournament. I don't care. All I can think about is that my legs were stinging from all the scrapes. I was packing mud up and down my legs trying to stop the bleeding!

We end up staying. But lose this game to the tri-delts. We head home. Well, others are just... I don't know, wandering around, and Heidi, Jason and I start walking back. My dorm is like 10/15 minute walk from the Fuzzie house. And on the way back there to spray off we actually pass my dorm. So Heidi decides to just go to the dorms. I would too, except I left my key and I.D. back at the house. So I tell Heidi that I'll pick up her back and see her later.

I'm walking barefoot.

Bye shoes. Nah, I, uh, guess I didn't like them that much. ;) What a shame. And I took them off just like 10 minutes before we left. (Hey had to get that full mud experience, ya know?) But I couldn't put them back on cuz they were so saturated, and I just decided to leave them there, cuz both Heidi and Jason were barefoot anyway.

So we're walking back. I'm still drunk, probably a good thing, I just think it's funny that everyone is staring at the two of us--covered from head to toe in mud, and just giggling, walking barefoot back to the Sig Ep house. We walk through the oval, totally messing with each other, just pushing each other over and what not.

Get to his house, and go up to rinse off.

Gawd, I'm such a slut! I didn't start it, I swear! But it was kind of funny. I always wondered what it would be like to make out in a shower with someone. So we're both in the shower, just try to get the mud off ourselves. It's kind of a big shower--like just a room with like 4 or five showerheads, and we're spraying each other, and he grabs me, and gives me a kiss. hello.

Okay, well I don't exactly complain. Make out in a shower I thought? This is too unreal. So I'm just laughing, like a fool, and he's like "why are you laughing" and I'm just like, uhhh, yeah, never mind....

I have no idea how long we're in there. A long time.

Totally making out. I keep my hands to myself. He doesn't I'm just worried someone is gonna walk in on us. I am *so* giving the Fuzzies a bad name. I mean, it's one thing, to do something, and deal with the consequences yourself, and it's another to be representing and organization--which I sort of was.

So rinse off some more, and go into his room to change. Now, I just wasn't going to change, I wasn't going to do anything....but he insisted. So I changed my shirt.

Then he pulls me down onto his couch in his room, and we're just kissing some more. Then he turns me over, onto my back, and he's kissing my breasts, and I'm kind of like by this point....you know, i shouldn't, i should...i need to learn self-control, don't let it go any futher than this.

Of course I say that everytime, and look where I've been. He's getting all frisky, and his hands are pretty much all over me, and you know, what the hell, have a good time, but then, he starts to motion as if he were to go underneath my shorts, and yaaa for aglaia, I finally take control, and pull his hand away. He apologizies. No problem. We kissy kiss some more, and then I tell him we should go back downstairs.

We're not supposed to be up in the guy's rooms during TG's so I doubt the rules are any different under these conditions.

He gives me some shoes and he drives me home. He wants to get together later tonight, and gives me his phone number. I have a wedding reception to go to. Yep, good ol Aunt is marrying number...what is it, 4, 5? Anyway. I'll tell him I'll call if I get back.


Well he's a better kisser than Jeff. :) BUT...no one beats my boy's darling hair, and eyes and his product design major. And nope, Jeff would never seduce me in the showers, but it's okay. You know, me and Jeff, getting to know each other, taking it slow, then getting some action on the side.

I swear, by the time the end of next year rolls around, I'll "know" a guy in each of the frat houses. ACk! I'm about to start introducing myself as someone else, so the name "agalia" doesn't start spreading around. First I'm doing the delta chi hot tub action, now i'm in the showers with Sig Ep. And no one knows! Well, they do, and who knows who they told, but I haven't told anyone. I need to find a friend I can tell all this stuff to! Unfortunately my close friends are so tame, I couldn't even begin to tell them what I have been doing this year with my life. We'll see.






Hosted by Diaryland

Sign the Guestbook (Site is down)

Sign the NEW Guestbook

Random Entry Generator

Aglaia's Diaryland Picks

Template by Marty