Aglaia | Click to view my profile.

Latest Entry Older Entries Old Journal (HS, Early College) Send E-Mail Aglaia's Survey Read/Sign Dreambook

-

26 June 2007

I feel depressed, stressed and overwhelmed.







My mind is going in so many ways with work and I do not know how to calm it. As soon as I take a breath and think "okay, one thing at a time" or "alright, today you're just going to work on this" I am immediately flooded with all the to do's and feel crushed by my inability to prioritize.

Asking for help seems weak and fruitless. I know what needs to be done. I no one else is going to do it but me and I just have to do it all. Now. Today. Two weeks ago. Months ago?

It's all so depressing. Being on here is depressing. I just want to cry --wait, I was going to type sleep and somehow my eyes sprung and I wrote cry.

Sure, that too but it seems too exhausting.

Can I go to bed when it's not even 9:00 PM?






Hosted by Diaryland

Sign the Guestbook (Site is down)

Sign the NEW Guestbook

Random Entry Generator

Aglaia's Diaryland Picks

Template by Marty