Aglaia | Click to view my profile.

Latest Entry Older Entries Old Journal (HS, Early College) Send E-Mail Aglaia's Survey Read/Sign Dreambook

whatever

29 June 2001

I am so in love with this boy. I just watched Cast Away tonight. It made me think about losing him, and I cherish every moment we have together. It's this completely, blown away, welled up feeling inside of me when I look at him sometimes.

I want to marry him. Am I crazy? I could just....see us as a married couple, living together, planning things, going on trips, making love and making an awesome life.

Oh, he is right...I am "essence of girl". Haha. I can't help it, them more I think about our relationship, the more I project. I just see us in this for the long run. The only thing that I think could break us up, would be an act of infidelity, or some drastic change in our lives (say, one of us moves, or something really stressful demands all of our attention--and away from the relationship.)

I wish we lived together. I wish I could make him breakfast in the morning. I wish I could always kiss him goodnight.


I'm being psycho, don't mind this entry. It's 3 in them morning, I'm PMSing and on a Jeff high. It's all good.






Hosted by Diaryland

Sign the Guestbook (Site is down)

Sign the NEW Guestbook

Random Entry Generator

Aglaia's Diaryland Picks

Template by Marty