Aglaia | Click to view my profile.

Latest Entry Older Entries Old Journal (HS, Early College) Send E-Mail Aglaia's Survey Read/Sign Dreambook

whoops

18 April 2002

So i made twenty dollars at work tonight...that pretty much sucked. I was offered the section on the patio, but it being 85+ degrees outside I really didn't feel like running around in the heat, plus I wasn't sure if people would want to sit out there anyway. Well, I supposed that was a mistake, Jeff took the patio, and he's still there making money....

But that's okay, I still didn't want to be sweaty and gross, and I know I would have been had I taken the section, besides I'm all loopy and tired so that might have been work than my body could have taken.


So I saw Sasha/Digweed and Jimmy Van M. last night at the club. It was a pretty good time....I think I would have liked it with more people around that I knew (like some of Jeff's buddies, or some of my girls) but i still enjoyed the music and dancing. Jeff and I had talked about taking a roll....and he didn't seem too into the idea. I told him that I wanted to, but i'd get over it if we didn't, and that we could just drink a little at his house before we went out if we didn't.

So finally he decided he would roll. We took them right before we went into the club, but got nothing :( That was kind of a bummer, because you basically just threw away 25 bucks on nothing, plus after you take you're in this....anticipation of what's to come.

oops, jeff is here bye!






Hosted by Diaryland

Sign the Guestbook (Site is down)

Sign the NEW Guestbook

Random Entry Generator

Aglaia's Diaryland Picks

Template by Marty