Aglaia | Click to view my profile.

Latest Entry Older Entries Old Journal (HS, Early College) Send E-Mail Aglaia's Survey Read/Sign Dreambook

warm weather rocks, freezing computers, do not.

12 April 2001

My entries continue to be deleted because my computer has developed an infatuation with freezing. :(


So, I'll spare you the hours long, rambling banter that you usually receive (especially when I have been away from d-land like this) and just tell you the good news. :)

briefly.

I love Jeff.

I love my friends.

I love my family.

And I love warm weather, isn't it great?


Quickly, Ladiebug is as beautiful as ever. I liked your "Did you know.." entry awhile back too. Also, is this not too funny? That's it. :)






Hosted by Diaryland

Sign the Guestbook (Site is down)

Sign the NEW Guestbook

Random Entry Generator

Aglaia's Diaryland Picks

Template by Marty