Aglaia | Click to view my profile.

Latest Entry Older Entries Old Journal (HS, Early College) Send E-Mail Aglaia's Survey Read/Sign Dreambook

i'm weird

30 September 2000

I'm so disappointed in myself.

I'm Jeff Depressed.

The weird thing, is that I've been like this since Thursday, and I only realized it tonight, what's up. I'm unresponsive, I want to sleep...I just want to sleep. I've got that uneasy restlessness and conflicting apathy inside my stomach. I don't know what to do with myself. I don't know why I have it.

I'm so pathetically whipped, I am. I'm so dumb, I just want to see Jeff. I would be happy just hanging out with him all the time. I feel so dumb, like what's wrong with me? I have expectation happiness, I know. I expect to see him, and I expect that to make me happy because it always does. It's not even that I'm unhappy, I'm just...apathetic? Seriously, I've been sleeping away my waking hours just so I don't have to feel that way. I can't decide if I should just try to let it pass or force myself to be around other people, and hope it goes away.

I know everything is a state of mind, and I could make it go away if I tried or really wanted to, but I haven't put in the effort to change.

Am I so crazy? I just want to call him. Right now, I want to call him. I know if I wouldn't get to see him, I'd be depressed. I'm so dumb, I feel so...like a girl.

Why do I feel like this, what's wrong with me? I've got that...aglaia funk, feeling whatever in me. I feel like...

Bryan. I feel held up. Like a bottle full of something, I need to release and explode. I feel passionate and emotional. I feel like poetry. I feel like song. I feel mixed up.

I feel like talking to someone, but I don't have anyone. I don't even know what I would talk about once I got them there. Maybe my tears would speak for me. Maybe that helpless expression that hangs from my face would cue. I feel like chocolate, but I'm not PMS-ing.

This feels like PMS. I'm ovulating, shouldn't I be happy and beautiful and good smelling, and big breast baring?

I want to call him up and ask him if he wants to walk around campus. Would that be weird?






Hosted by Diaryland

Sign the Guestbook (Site is down)

Sign the NEW Guestbook

Random Entry Generator

Aglaia's Diaryland Picks

Template by Marty